Bliny, Cottage-Cheese Pancakes, Baked Pudding

Bliny (Pancakes) and Cottage-Cheese Pancakes Production

Do you love bliny the way we like them? A traditional Russian dish with different fillings, among which the most popular are meat, cottage cheese, cherry, ham and cheese - constantly in high demand.

Experienced housewives know what ingredients to add to make bliny delicious, and our experts adequately compete with them. For the production of our bliny, we use natural products familiar to everyone: Water, wheat flour, chicken egg, whole and dried milk, vegetable oil, etc. All bliny are hand-baked. They are homemade, not manufactured by automatic equipment. Buy delicious ready-made bliny by Mr. Food.

Would you like to buy bliny in bulk?

If you want to buy ready-made bliny in bulk, you can be acquainted with the full range of products in the "List of Products" section and contact our experienced consultants by phone indicated on the website for ordering. Individual approach to each client is guaranteed.

Our Branded Ready-Made Cottage-Cheese Pancakes (Syrniki)

We have developed our own unique recipe for the production of cottage-cheese pancakes. You can buy ready-made syrniki in the quantities you need, and we, in turn, will offer profitable purchase conditions and arrange delivery. We aim at long-term cooperation.

description

Ham and Cheese Bliny

Ingredients: crepes, cheese, ham

description

Cherry Bliny

Ingredients: crepes, cherry, sugar

description

Meat Bliny

Ingredients: crepes, beef, onion, pepper

description

Cottage-cheese Bliny

Ingredients: crepes, cottage cheese, sour cream

description

Cottage-Cheese Syrniki

Ingredients: pancakes, cottage cheese, mélange, flour, oil

description

Baked Pudding

Ingredients: cottage cheese, sugar, mélange, oil

Производство блинов и сырников

Производство сырников и блинов

Любите ли вы блины так, как любим их мы? Традиционное русское блюдо с разными начинками, среди которых наиболее популярны мясо, творог, вишня и ветчина с сыром, изо дня в день пользуется неизменно высоким спросом.

Опытные хозяйки знают, какие ингредиенты нужно добавить, чтобы готовые блинчики получились вкусными, и наши специалисты составляют им достойную конкуренцию. Для производства наших блинов используются знакомые каждому натуральные продукты: вода, мука пшеничная хлебопекарная, яйцо куриное, цельное и сухое молоко, растительное масло и др. Все блины выпекаются вручную. Они домашние, а не произведённые автоматическим оборудованием. Покупайте вкусные готовые блинчики от Mr. Food.

Желаете купить блинчики оптом?

Если вы хотите купить партией готовые блинчики, вы можете ознакомиться с полным ассортиментом товара в разделе «перечень продукции» и связаться с опытными менеджерами-консультантами по телефону, указанному на сайте для оформления заказа. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту гарантирован.

Наши фирменные готовые сырники

Мы разработали свой уникальный рецепт по производству сырников. Вы может купить готовые сырники в необходимых Вам объемах, а мы в свою очередь предложим выгодные условия покупки и организуем доставку. Мы нацелены на долгосрочное сотрудничество.

description

Блинчики с ветчиной и сыром

Состав: блинчики, сыр, ветчина

description

Блинчики с вишней

Состав: блинчики, вишня, сахар.

description

Блинчики с мясом

Состав: блинчики, говядина, лук, перец

description

Блинчики с творогом

Состав: блинчики, творог, сметана

description

Сырники творожные

Состав: творог, меланж, мука, масло

description

Запеканка творожная

Состав: творог, сахар, меланж, масло